حول نا
HJHERB Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

 

أشركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية عالية التقنية القائمة على البحث والتطوير والابتكار ، توفر HJHERB حلول منتجات منتظمة للعملاء في مجال التغذية والصحة العالمية.الابتكار يخدم حياة أفضل (الابتكار يخلق حياة أفضل) هو سعي HJHERB الدؤوب على طريق الابتكار.تشمل الأعمال الرئيسية للشركة البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لسلسلة متعددة من المنتجات مثلمسحوق مستخلص الأعشاب،مسحوق مستخلصات نباتية،مسحوق مستخلص الفاكهة،مسحوق سبيرولينا الأزرق،فيتامينات طبيعية، أحماض أمينية، محلي،أصباغ طبيعية و المضافات الغذائية.يمكن استخدام المنتجات على نطاق واسع في الأطعمة الفائقة والأدوية والأطعمة الصحية ومنتجات الألبان والمكملات الغذائية ومنتجات العناية الشخصية.

 

تلتزم الشركة بسير طريق الابتكار التكنولوجي والتكنولوجيا أولاً.لديها عدد من الفرق الفنية لما بعد الدكتوراه والدراسات العليا مع البحث والتطوير المستقل القوي والتصنيع في مجالات البيولوجيا والغذاء.لديها تقنيات أساسية حاصلة على براءة اختراع في عدد من التكنولوجيا الحيوية المتطورة وعلوم الحياة..في الوقت نفسه ، أقامت الشركة تعاونًا أكاديميًا وبحثيًا مع جامعة الصين الزراعية ، وجامعة جيانغنان ، وجامعة جنوب الصين للتكنولوجيا ، وجامعة جينان ، وجامعة شمال شرق الزراعية ، وجامعات أخرى معروفة في مجال البيولوجيا والغذاء في البلاد .لقد طورت محركًا بثلاثة محركات للبحث العلمي والتطوير والسوق ، ولديها مزايا تنافسية بارزة.نموذج العمل.تضم الشركة 130 موظفًا ، بما في ذلك زميل ما بعد الدكتوراه وطبيبان و 15 ماجستير و 70 درجة جامعية أو أعلى.

 

من خلال التعاون مع العملاء المحليين والأجانب ، فزنا بسمعة طيبة وامتلكنا سوقًا واسعًا من خلال توفير منتجات عالية الجودة ومنخفضة التكلفة وخدمات ممتازة.اليوم ، يواصل HJHERB التحرك نحو أهداف أعلى ، وأقام علاقات تجارية مع أكثر من 30 دولة وأكثر من 80 منطقة حول العالم ، وأصبح تدريجياً أقوى مورد للإضافات الغذائية في البلاد والعالم.

 

اترك رسالة
كثير منتوج
الزبون من أي وقت مضى

أريد أن أقول أن منتجاتك جيدة للغاية. شكرا لك على كل اقتراحك ، وكذلك خدمة ما بعد البيع جيدة. -- أديلا

نحن نثق بجودة منتجاتك. دائما الأفضل. استمر في ذلك ، وسنقيم علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد معك. -- تشارلي بينغهام

China best Herb Extract Powder on sales
China best Plant Extract Powder on sales
China best Fruit Extract Powder on sales
About Us
HJHERB Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

 

As a high-tech biotechnology company based on R&D and innovation, HJHERB provides systematic product solutions to customers in the global nutrition and health field. Innovation serves a better life (Innovation creates a better life) is HJHERB's tireless pursuit on the road of innovation. The company's main business includes the research and development, production and sales of multiple series of products such as Herb Extract Powder,Plant Extract Powder,Fruit Extract Powder,Blue Spirulina Powder,natural vitamins, amino acids, Sweetener,natural pigments and food additives. The products can be widely used in super foods, medicines, health foods, dairy products, dietary supplements, and personal care products.

 

The company is committed to taking the road of technological innovation and technology first. It has a number of post-doctoral and graduate technical teams with strong independent research and development and industrialization in the fields of biology and food. It has core patented technologies in a number of cutting-edge biotechnology and life sciences. . At the same time, the company has carried out academic and research cooperation with China Agricultural University, Jiangnan University, South China University of Technology, Jinan University, Northeast Agricultural University and other well-known universities in the field of biology and food in the country. It has developed a three-engine drive of scientific research, development and market, and has outstanding competitive advantages. Business model. The company has 130 employees, including 1 postdoctoral fellow, 2 doctors, 15 masters, and 70 associate degree or above.

 

In the cooperation with domestic and foreign customers, we have won a good reputation and owned a broad market by providing high-quality and low-cost products and excellent services. Today, HJHERB continues to move towards higher goals, and has established trade relations with more than 30 countries and more than 80 regions around the world, and has gradually become the most powerful food additive supplier in the country and the world.

 

Leave a Message
Customer Ever Said

I want to say that your products are very good. Thank you for all your suggestion, also good after sales service. -- Adela

We trust the quality of your products. It always the best. Keep this going, and we will establish a long-term trade relationship with you. -- Charlie Bingham